Unbreakable commitment.

We cannot imagine a relationship without absolute proximity as this is something we understood as a genuine commitment. This is the way that we need to connect with you and your business.
An unwavering commitment is the foundation of our relationship with everyone that knows us. And the place where we want those who will meet us tomorrow can identify us.

Us.
With you.

Our business specialises in the manufacture and sale of industrial adhesives for the packaging sector both in Spain and abroad, committed to knowledge and innovation in order to become a benchmark in the sector.

This is what we are. All thanks to you.

Because you, as our customer, have helped us to excel every day, posing new and exciting challenges for the future and fuelling our passion to meet your needs with greater flexibility, speed and comfort.

Figures adhering to our reality

A company’s status can sometimes be described with simple figures and data, above all, when these data as a whole can be viewed in one go. This is Almetac’s objective reality.

We currently operate in different European countries such as Belgium, Spain, France, Italy and Portugal, and we also offer our products and services to companies in Morocco, Cuba and the Dominican Republic.

34

Years’ experience

3000

emergency cases resolved a year

800

emergency cases resolved a year

250

companies that have chosen us

Our team is your team.

We offer you the knowledge, experience and technical expertise of all our professionals.
A multi-disciplinary team that supports your business and works alongside you.

Meet our team
Avatar

Bertrand Courtade
Sales Dept.
Southern France
Tlf. +33 0785468655
bcourtade@almetac.com

Avatar

Matthieu Duchaussoir
Sales Dept.
Northern France and Belgium
Tlf. +33 643521202
mduchaussoir@almetac.com

Avatar

Iñaki Guijarro
Sales Dept.
Western Spain
Tlf. 608-542725
iguijarro@almetac.com

 

Avatar

Edson Johan Uribe
Sales Dept.
Eastern Spain
Tlf. 628-027218
ejuribe@almetac.com

Avatar

Mikel Munárriz
Administration Dept.
Tlf. 943-330333
mmunarriz@almetac.com
 

Avatar

Marina Fernández
Purchasing Dept.
Tlf. 943-330333
mfernandez@almetac.com

Avatar

Maria Ruiz
Prevention, Environmental
and Quality Dept.
Tlf. 943-330333
mruiz@almetac.com

Avatar

Carlos Molina
IT Dept.
Tlf. 943-330333
cmolina@almetac.com

Avatar

Antonio Arrue
Director
Tlf. 943 330 333
aarrue@almetac.com

Avatar

Almudena Fernández
Laboratory
Tlf. 943 330 333
afernandez@almetac.com

Avatar

Jesús Callejon
Technical Director
Tlf. 943 330 333
jmcallejon@almetac.com

Avatar

Paqui Maeso
Laboratory
Tlf. 943 330 333
pmaeso@almetac.com

Avatar

Patxi López
Production Dept.
Tlf. 943-330333
patxiku@almetac.com